Calendar: Month

This calendar shows when the Rooms for Community Use are booked.
The best way to make a booking is to use this form
Alternatively send a text to 07 952 324 912 (If you ring that number you will probably get the answer-phone.)
We will try to respond within 24 hours. Please be patient, we are all volunteers, and most have other (paid) jobs in the day time.

You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.

Please note that the times here are for when the room is booked out from us. This usually includes time at the start to set up, and time at the end to pack up and tidy.

August 2021

Click to select one room: Ctrl/click to add or remove more.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Line Dance

Line Dance

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 30 2022.
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 25/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 02/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 16/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 23/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 30/05/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
02/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 18 2022.
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
02/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 23 2021.
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 14:00
Regular Event?
No
Event type
Quote
02/08/2021 - 14:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Line Dance

Line Dance

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 25/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 02/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 16/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 23/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 30/05/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
09/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
09/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 14:00
Regular Event?
No
Event type
Quote
09/08/2021 - 14:00
 
 
WI Commitee Meeting

WI Commitee Meeting

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Tuesday until Tue Nov 08 2022.
Tue, 10/08/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 14/09/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 12/10/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 09/11/2021 - 19:30
Tue, 11/01/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 08/02/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 08/03/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 12/04/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 10/05/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 14/06/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 12/07/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 09/08/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 13/09/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 11/10/2022 - 19:30
Tue, 08/11/2022 - 19:30
Regular Event?
No
Event type
10/08/2021 - 19:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Line Dance

Line Dance

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 25/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 02/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 16/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 23/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 30/05/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
16/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
16/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 14:00
Regular Event?
No
Event type
Quote
16/08/2021 - 14:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Line Dance

Line Dance

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 25/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 02/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 16/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 23/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 30/05/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
23/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
23/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 14:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 14:00
Regular Event?
No
Event type
Quote
23/08/2021 - 14:00
 
 
 
 
 
Twins Group

Twins Group

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Friday until Fri May 27 2022.
Fri, 27/08/2021 - 09:30
Fri, 24/09/2021 - 09:30
Fri, 22/10/2021 - 09:30
Fri, 26/11/2021 - 09:30
Fri, 24/12/2021 - 09:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
27/08/2021 - 09:30
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Line Dance

Line Dance

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 25/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 02/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 16/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 23/05/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 30/05/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
30/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Frenzy Drama ( pre-school)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Mon, 26/07/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 09/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 16/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 23/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 30/08/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/09/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 04/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 11/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 18/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 25/10/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 08/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 15/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 22/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 29/11/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 06/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 13/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 20/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 27/12/2021 - 09:00
Mon, 03/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 10/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 17/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 24/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 31/01/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/02/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 07/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 14/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 21/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 28/03/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 04/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 11/04/2022 - 09:00
Mon, 18/04/2022 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
30/08/2021 - 09:00
 
 
Sherwood WI

Sherwood WI

Sherwood Women's Institute.

Doors open at 7.15 for a 7.30 start.

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the last Tuesday until Tue Aug 30 2022.
Tue, 31/08/2021 - 18:45
Tue, 28/09/2021 - 18:45
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 18:45
Tue, 25/01/2022 - 18:45
Tue, 22/02/2022 - 18:45
Tue, 29/03/2022 - 18:45
Tue, 26/04/2022 - 18:45
Tue, 31/05/2022 - 18:45
Tue, 28/06/2022 - 18:45
Tue, 26/07/2022 - 18:45
Tue, 30/08/2022 - 18:45
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Event Starts
7:15pm
31/08/2021 - 18:45 Opens 7:15pm Garden Room
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
Women's Insttute Meeting

Women's Insttute Meeting

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the last Tuesday until Tue Nov 29 2022.
Tue, 27/07/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 31/08/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 28/09/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 26/10/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 30/11/2021 - 19:00
Tue, 25/01/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 22/02/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 29/03/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 26/04/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 31/05/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 28/06/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 26/07/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 30/08/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 27/09/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 25/10/2022 - 19:00
Tue, 29/11/2022 - 19:00
Regular Event?
No
Event type
31/08/2021 - 19:00