Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the first Friday until Fri Oct 02 2020 except Fri Aug 07 2020, Fri Oct 02 2020. Also includes Fri Sep 11 2020, Fri Nov 06 2020.
Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 08:00 to 09:30
Friday, 7 February, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:30
Friday, 3 April, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:30
Friday, 5 June, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:30
Friday, 11 September, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:30
Friday, 6 November, 2020 - 08:00 to 09:30