Repeats

Room Booked for: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020.
Thursday, 2 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 9 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 16 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 23 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 6 February, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 13 February, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 20 February, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 5 March, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 19 March, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 26 March, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 2 April, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 9 April, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 16 April, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 23 April, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 30 April, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 7 May, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 14 May, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 21 May, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 28 May, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 4 June, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 11 June, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 18 June, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 2 July, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 9 July, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 23 July, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 30 July, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 6 August, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 13 August, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 20 August, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 27 August, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 3 September, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 10 September, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 17 September, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 24 September, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 1 October, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 8 October, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 15 October, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 22 October, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 29 October, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 5 November, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 12 November, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 19 November, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 26 November, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 3 December, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 10 December, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00
Thursday, 17 December, 2020 - 19:30 to 22:00