Calendar: Week

This calendar shows when the Rooms for Community Use are booked.
The best way to make a booking is to use this form
Alternatively send a text to 07 952 324 912 (If you ring that number you will probably get the answer-phone.)
We will try to respond within 24 hours. Please be patient, we are all volunteers, and most have other (paid) jobs in the day time.

You can use the list box to show fewer rooms - all are selected by default.

Please note that the times here are for when the room is booked out from us. This usually includes time at the start to set up, and time at the end to pack up and tidy.

Week of March 30, 2020

Click to select one room: Ctrl/click to add or remove more.
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Before 01
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Line Dancing CANCELLED FROM THE 23RD MARCH

Line Dancing CANCELLED FROM THE 23RD MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 14 2020.
Mon, 06/04/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 13/04/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 20/04/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 27/04/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 04/05/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 11/05/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 18/05/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 25/05/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 08/06/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 15/06/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 22/06/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 29/06/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 06/07/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 13/07/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 20/07/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 27/07/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 03/08/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 10/08/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 17/08/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 24/08/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 31/08/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 07/09/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 14/09/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 21/09/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 28/09/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 05/10/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 12/10/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 19/10/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 26/10/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 02/11/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 09/11/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 16/11/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 23/11/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 30/11/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 07/12/2020 - 09:45
Mon, 14/12/2020 - 09:45
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
09:45 to 12:15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
fit steps CANCELLED FROM THE 23RD MARCH

fit steps CANCELLED FROM THE 23RD MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 14 2020.
Mon, 06/04/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 13/04/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 20/04/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 27/04/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 04/05/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 11/05/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 18/05/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 25/05/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 08/06/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 15/06/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 22/06/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 29/06/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 06/07/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 13/07/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 20/07/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 27/07/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 03/08/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 10/08/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 17/08/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 24/08/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 31/08/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 07/09/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 14/09/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 21/09/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 28/09/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 05/10/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 12/10/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 19/10/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 26/10/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 02/11/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 09/11/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 16/11/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 23/11/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 30/11/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 07/12/2020 - 17:45
Mon, 14/12/2020 - 17:45
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
17:45 to 18:45
 
 
 
Singing for fun CANCELLED FROM 23RD MARCH

Singing for fun CANCELLED FROM 23RD MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 22 2020 except Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon May 25 2020.
Mon, 06/04/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 13/04/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 20/04/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 27/04/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 04/05/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 11/05/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 18/05/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 08/06/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 15/06/2020 - 19:00
Mon, 22/06/2020 - 19:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
19:00 to 21:30
 
SAW planning meeting

SAW planning meeting

Details
Room
Regular Event?
No
Event type
19:00 to 21:00
 
 
Yoga

Yoga

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 14 2020.
Mon, 06/04/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 13/04/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 20/04/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 27/04/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 04/05/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 11/05/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 18/05/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 25/05/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 08/06/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 15/06/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 22/06/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 29/06/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 06/07/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 13/07/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 20/07/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 27/07/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 03/08/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 10/08/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 17/08/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 24/08/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 31/08/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 07/09/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 14/09/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 21/09/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 28/09/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 05/10/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 12/10/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 19/10/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 26/10/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 02/11/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 09/11/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 16/11/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 23/11/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 30/11/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 07/12/2020 - 20:00
Mon, 14/12/2020 - 20:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
20:00 to 21:15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
toddler talk CANCELLED FROM 24TH MARCH

toddler talk CANCELLED FROM 24TH MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 15 2020.
Tue, 07/04/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 14/04/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 21/04/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 28/04/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 12/05/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 19/05/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 26/05/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 02/06/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 09/06/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 16/06/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 23/06/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 30/06/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 14/07/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 21/07/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 28/07/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 04/08/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 11/08/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 18/08/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 25/08/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 01/09/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 08/09/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 15/09/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 22/09/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 29/09/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 06/10/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 13/10/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 20/10/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 27/10/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 03/11/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 10/11/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 17/11/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 24/11/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 01/12/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 08/12/2020 - 09:30
Tue, 15/12/2020 - 09:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Event Starts
10:00am
09:30 to 12:30
Opens 10:00am
 
 
singing for wellbeing (CANCELLED from 17th March)

singing for wellbeing (CANCELLED from 17th March)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 15 2020.
Tue, 07/04/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 14/04/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 21/04/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 28/04/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 12/05/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 19/05/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 26/05/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 02/06/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 09/06/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 16/06/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 23/06/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 30/06/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 14/07/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 21/07/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 28/07/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 04/08/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 11/08/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 18/08/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 25/08/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 01/09/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 08/09/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 15/09/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 22/09/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 29/09/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 06/10/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 13/10/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 20/10/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 27/10/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 03/11/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 10/11/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 17/11/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 24/11/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 01/12/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 08/12/2020 - 10:45
Tue, 15/12/2020 - 10:45
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Event Starts
11:00am
10:45 to 12:15
Opens 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Emma Caine Dancing CANCELLED FROM THE 17TH MARCH

Emma Caine Dancing CANCELLED FROM THE 17TH MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 15 2020.
Tue, 07/04/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 14/04/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 21/04/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 28/04/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 12/05/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 19/05/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 26/05/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 02/06/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 09/06/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 16/06/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 23/06/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 30/06/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 07/07/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 14/07/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 21/07/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 28/07/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 04/08/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 11/08/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 18/08/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 25/08/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 01/09/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 08/09/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 15/09/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 22/09/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 29/09/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 06/10/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 13/10/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 20/10/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 27/10/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 03/11/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 10/11/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 17/11/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 24/11/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 01/12/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 08/12/2020 - 15:30
Tue, 15/12/2020 - 15:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
15:30 to 20:15
 
 
 
 
Sherwood WI CANCELLED FROM THE 31ST MARCH

Sherwood WI CANCELLED FROM THE 31ST MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the last Tuesday until Wed Nov 25 2020.
Tue, 28/04/2020 - 18:45
Tue, 26/05/2020 - 18:45
Tue, 30/06/2020 - 18:45
Tue, 28/07/2020 - 18:45
Tue, 25/08/2020 - 18:45
Tue, 29/09/2020 - 18:45
Tue, 27/10/2020 - 18:45
Tue, 24/11/2020 - 18:45
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Event Starts
7:00pm
18:45 to 22:00
Opens 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Weight Watchers - CANCELLED FROM 18TH MARCH

Weight Watchers - CANCELLED FROM 18TH MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020.
Wed, 08/04/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 15/04/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 22/04/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 29/04/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 06/05/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 13/05/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 20/05/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 27/05/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 03/06/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 10/06/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 17/06/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 24/06/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 01/07/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 08/07/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 15/07/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 22/07/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 29/07/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 05/08/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 12/08/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 19/08/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 26/08/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 02/09/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 16/09/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 23/09/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 30/09/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 07/10/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 14/10/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 21/10/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 28/10/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 04/11/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 18/11/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 25/11/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 09/12/2020 - 09:00
Wed, 16/12/2020 - 09:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
09:00 to 11:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
"At a Loose End?" SUSPENDED from March 17th

"At a Loose End?" SUSPENDED from March 17th

Are you "At a Loose end?"

Do you want some company and a chat over a cuppa and a biscuit (and sometimes a home baked cake!).

Like to play dominoes, or Uno or some other board game,
or kit some baby clothes or blanket squares for our latest chosen charity?

The come along to "At a Lose End?"

Then bring yourself and your activity along to the Garden Room
in Sherwood United Reformed Church
on the first Wednesday of the month
(expect possibly August)

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Wednesday until Sun Dec 06 2020.
Wed, 06/05/2020 - 14:30
Wed, 03/06/2020 - 14:30
Wed, 01/07/2020 - 14:30
Wed, 05/08/2020 - 14:30
Wed, 02/09/2020 - 14:30
Wed, 07/10/2020 - 14:30
Wed, 04/11/2020 - 14:30
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 14:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
14:30 to 16:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bee Keeping Introduction Course CANCELLED FROM 18TH MARCH

Bee Keeping Introduction Course CANCELLED FROM 18TH MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 15 2020.
Wed, 08/04/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 15/04/2020 - 19:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Quote
Special Requests
19:00 to 22:00
 
Belters Chorus

Belters Chorus

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 16 2020.
Wed, 08/04/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 15/04/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 22/04/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 29/04/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 06/05/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 13/05/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 20/05/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 27/05/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 03/06/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 10/06/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 17/06/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 24/06/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 01/07/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 08/07/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 15/07/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 22/07/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 29/07/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 05/08/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 12/08/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 19/08/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 26/08/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 02/09/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 09/09/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 16/09/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 23/09/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 30/09/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 07/10/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 14/10/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 21/10/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 28/10/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 04/11/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 11/11/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 18/11/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 25/11/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 09/12/2020 - 19:00
Wed, 16/12/2020 - 19:00
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
19:00 to 21:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chill Out - CANCELLED

Chill Out - CANCELLED

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020.
Thu, 09/04/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 16/04/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 23/04/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 30/04/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 07/05/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 14/05/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 21/05/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 28/05/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 04/06/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 11/06/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 18/06/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 25/06/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 02/07/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 09/07/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 16/07/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 23/07/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 30/07/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 06/08/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 13/08/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 20/08/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 27/08/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 03/09/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 10/09/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 17/09/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 24/09/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 01/10/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 08/10/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 15/10/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 22/10/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 29/10/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 05/11/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 12/11/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 19/11/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 26/11/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 10/12/2020 - 10:30
Thu, 17/12/2020 - 10:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Event Starts
11:00am
10:30 to 14:00
Opens 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fit Steps CANCELLED FROM THE 19TH MARCH

Fit Steps CANCELLED FROM THE 19TH MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020.
Thu, 09/04/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 16/04/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 23/04/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 30/04/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 07/05/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 14/05/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 21/05/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 28/05/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 04/06/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 11/06/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 18/06/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 25/06/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 02/07/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 09/07/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 16/07/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 23/07/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 30/07/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 06/08/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 13/08/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 20/08/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 27/08/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 03/09/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 10/09/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 17/09/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 24/09/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 01/10/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 08/10/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 15/10/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 22/10/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 29/10/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 05/11/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 12/11/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 19/11/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 26/11/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 10/12/2020 - 17:45
Thu, 17/12/2020 - 17:45
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
17:45 to 18:45
 
 
 
Reformed Players CANCELLED FROM THE 19TH MARCH

Reformed Players CANCELLED FROM THE 19TH MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020.
Thu, 09/04/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 16/04/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 23/04/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 30/04/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 07/05/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 14/05/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 21/05/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 28/05/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 04/06/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 11/06/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 18/06/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 25/06/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 02/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 09/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 16/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 23/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 30/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 06/08/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 13/08/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 20/08/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 27/08/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 03/09/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 10/09/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 17/09/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 24/09/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 01/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 08/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 15/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 22/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 29/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 05/11/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 12/11/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 19/11/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 26/11/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 10/12/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 17/12/2020 - 19:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
Event Starts
7:30pm
19:30 to 21:30
Opens 7:30pm
 
Beeston Big Band Practice CANCELLED FROM THE 19TH MARCH

Beeston Big Band Practice CANCELLED FROM THE 19TH MARCH

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020.
Thu, 09/04/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 16/04/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 23/04/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 30/04/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 07/05/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 14/05/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 21/05/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 28/05/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 04/06/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 11/06/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 18/06/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 25/06/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 02/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 09/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 16/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 23/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 30/07/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 06/08/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 13/08/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 20/08/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 27/08/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 03/09/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 10/09/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 17/09/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 24/09/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 01/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 08/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 15/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 22/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 29/10/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 05/11/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 12/11/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 19/11/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 26/11/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 10/12/2020 - 19:30
Thu, 17/12/2020 - 19:30
Regular Event?
Yes
Event type
19:30 to 22:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tai Chi

Tai Chi

Details
Room
Room Booked for
Repeats every month on February, April, June, August, October, December on the first Friday until Fri Oct 02 2020 except Fri Aug 07 2020, Fri Sep 04 2020, Fri Oct 02 2020. Also includes Fri Sep 11 2020, Fri Nov 06 2020.
Fri, 05/06/2020 - 08:00
Fri, 11/09/2020 - 08:00
Fri, 06/11/2020 - 08:00
Regular Event?
No
Event type
Quote
08:00 to 09:30